Odisha Politically At A Glance
Parliamentary Constituencies 21
Assembly Constituencies 147
Ruling Party Biju Janata Dal
Opposition Party Indian National Congress
Chief Minister Sh. Naveen Patnaik
Governor Ganeshi Lal
Chief Electoral Officer Sri D.N Gupta (IAS)
Address Chief Electoral Officer, Bhubaneshwar, Odisha
Elections to the Legislative Assemblies of Odisha were held in the following years:
1st Assembly 1952 2nd Assembly 1957 3rd Assembly 1961 4th Assembly 1967
5th Assembly 1971 6th Assembly 1974 7th Assembly 1977 8th Assembly 1980
9th Assembly 1985 10th Assembly 1990 11th Assembly 1995 12th Assembly 2000
13th Assembly 2004 14th Assembly 2009 15th Assembly 2014

Click any tab above to know about Assembly Constituency District, Number,  Name &  Category wise. View its Election Result & Contesting Candidates.

To view results of polling station and to promote yourself through our portal, join us by our membership in our website/portal election-data.com