Meghalaya Politically At A Glance
Parliamentary Constituencies 2
Assembly Constituencies 60
Ruling Party National People's Party
Opposition Party Indian National Congress
Chief Minister Conrad Sangma
Governor Tathagata Roy
Chief Electoral Officer F. R. Kharkongor
CEO's Address Commissioner & Secretary to the Government, Elections Department & Chief Electoral Officer, Additional Secretariat, Room No 105 Meghalaya, Shillong