Chhattisgarh Politically At A Glance
Parliamentary Constituencies 11
Assembly Constituencies 90
Ruling Party Indian National CongressBharatiya Janata Party
Opposition Party Bharatiya Janata Party
Chief Minister -
Governor Anandiben Patel
Chief Electoral Officer Shri Subrat Sahoo, IAS
Address Shastri Chowk,Old Mantralaya Premises Raipur, Chhattisgarh
Elections to the Legislative Assemblies of Chhattisgarh were held in the following years:
1st Assembly 2000 2nd Assembly 2003 3rd Assembly 2008 4rth Assembly 2013